7 comments on “St Peter’s Basin

  1. Good report stevie,hoping for bigger fish next time,all the best for Sunday,like your pictures.
    Speak to you later . Grandad Alan a fine example of a good fisher .ps will give you those pictures of the basin next time.

  2. Gary,
    Cracking report there stevie, nice to see those hookless hooks are working well for you.😜 good luck in the comp 🐟

  3. Hey,

    Nice post! I’m pretty new to fishing and St.Peters is my local spot.

    I’ve been out a few times and seem to have difficulty not getting my line stuck as I being to reel in – any advice on what might help?

    Cheers,

    Francis

  4. Hey,

    Great post. I’m pretty new to fishing with bait and St. Peter’s is my local spot.

    I’ve been out a few times and seem to have difficulty with getting my line stuck as I reel in – any suggestions on how to avoid?

    Thanks,

    Francis

Leave a comment